Fucking The (Almost) Perfect Girl

In this post I will talk about: how I picked up one of the sexiest girl I’ve ever been with; Escalation Game.

I nicknamed her Dorothy, from the Wizard of Oz. She is 24 years old, about 1,50 tall (according to her – I think she’s 1,48 max), weighs no more than 45 kg [I’ve found out, she weighs 37kg]. Her sking is slightly tanned, like Eva Longoria, she is short with straight hair, small, perky breasts and a tiny ass to die for. She is 10/10 my type of girl. I like other types too, but similar to her, I have been with two others in my whole life – both became long-term girls, one before game, one post-game.

Kangna-Sharma-Hot-Thighs-Photos-3
Dorothy is a bit darker with shorter hair. Same waist.

It’s a compatibility difficult to fathom. I am 1,82, weighing 84 kg and it seems like I would break her in two, literally, during sex, and would be able to stick half of my penis into them. But no, those types are built for sex. They get their pleasure from their wombs being pushed-in hard. They bear the pain and get off from it. It’s like the perfect gene-match, that’s why the attraction is electrifying, almost tangible.

This year I’ve been focusing less on Game and more both on my business and on playing poker, especially in the first three months.

I went through a dry-spell, mostly because I would cancel dates to go play a tournament on the weekends. One day I even took a girl out and talked about poker for most of it. I still got the lay.

Therefore I decided to set up a much better Tinder profile and I found out that the description is key to not only match with the 8s and 9s, but have them to message me first. (More on that soon).

Since my strongest asset is end-game, this internet thing works well for me.

The Match: 

I was in a city, one hour away from where I live, at my aunt’s house, where she cooked  feijoada and I was making caipirinhas when Dorothy super-liked me and soon after sent me the first message. She looks gorgeous. While my text-game isn’t as good as Nick’s, Jimmy’s or Burto’s, it is still way better than average, enough to keep the conversation light and the girl engaged once they are hooked. We talked about various things on Tinder, for the first two days, and then we exchange numbers. I was always teasing her and she would  respond really well, always following my leads.

I tried to get her to Campinas, but she said she wouldn’t be comfortable coming. It was Saturday afternoon when she asked me ‘why can’t you come to me instead?‘ so I set to find an excuse to be at her city.

‘Well, I do have a family event in your city tomorrow, so maybe I could go tonight and just stay till tomorrow.’

She responded by sending me a list of bars we could go to, and very deferring, she asked what kind of places I enjoyed going.

***

I pick her up 23:00 and took her to a live-music bar, where we sat at a table outside. It was mildly cold, but bearable without any jackets. Lots of people were judgmentally staring at me. When I pointed that out to Dorothy, she said it was because she is so tiny, they think she’s 15. Since we were both drinking, smoking and flirting, people probably thought of me as a nonse who would give cigs and booze to a minor. Maybe not concerned, maybe they were jealous. Good thing I wasn’t driving a van.

The date: 

I arranged my self to sit at a 45 degree. I sat back with my legs pointing away from her, legs crossed, so my head would have to be slightly turned to face Dorothy. She sat facing me, her legs pointing at me. She was leaning towards me. Later, when I returned from the toilet, I noticed she had moved her chair slightly closer to mine.

Dorothy likes speed, guns and danger, so my stories were about: a car accident I had in Florida and how everyone came out unscathed – it involved a party, a friend and two girls; about martial arts and how much that helps me make decisions in life; about my trips to the Amazon Forest; about living in London and organizing fashion parties.

Whilst she wasn’t giving many obvious IOIs, I noticed one, specifically, that said she wanted to fuck me. She was wearing a sleeveless blouse, and she would often raise one of her arms to flinch her hair We all know that armpit display is a strong sign the girl is attracted. She raised both of her arms, but she didn’t touch her hair. Instead, they were just raised in display while she was looking away. She looked so fresh!

We all have our peculiarities. Me, I won’t date a girl if her armpits are dark, creased or for some particular reason don’t look good to me. Hers were gorgeous and it made her that much more attractive.

My escalation is simple, lean and efficient – natural. I wait for a point in the conversation where we are both conspiring, smiling or laughing at the same thing, I then grab one of the girl’s hand and hold it, playing with it or interlocking fingers, resting on the table or on one of her legs. It’s a level achievement. Once you got this, you can grab or release at will.

Held-hand-escalation is way better than asking the girl to pull your finger so you can spin her while she bites you ankle, allowing you to twist her arm to get a kiss.

Sometimes girls will need their hand back and will be shy to grab yours again. If it’s resting on the table, you don’t want to leave them there, begging for her hand back. Make sure you keep your hand busy too, by grabbing your glass, for example. I will often break contact before she does, if I need to.

While it looks very simple, there are important points to be considered.

  • I always keep my hand under hers, so girls know they can pull back – normally they won’t;
  • I never want to hold the back of her hand, like grannies do – unless fingers are interlocked to emulate spooning;
  • I don’t change my BL to hold her hand – it’d be like coming out of my way. I continue sitting back, relaxed;
  • My grip will be looser than hers for most of the time, but I will squeeze her hand and wrist every so often to show dominance.

You gain so much rapport from it. It’s what couples (boyfriend & girlfriend) do. They don’t make out all the time; they hold hands. It reinforces your bubble – or creates it.

From there, I grabbed hold of both Dorothy’s hands, teased her so she would give me a reaction, pulled her in, Eskimo-kiss-closed her then pulled back. The kiss was on. Another level achieved. I could kiss her anytime now. I liked to wait.

Extraction was simple. Once we were in my car, I asked her if she’d like to continue drinking, to which she replied she wanted to eat. I suggested going to a love-motel where there were drinks and food and we could rest some. Before she could say ‘OK,’ I turned the engine on…

We had teased so much prior to the motel that it took me more than 30 minutes to get seduction on. She was so hyper, turning on the Jacuzzi (fully clothed), exploring the room and choosing the music. But once we started escalating, there were sparks all over. Clothes were off, I lied her down while I kissed her body. When I got to her nipples, she moaned with pleasure. Hands everywhere – what a body! She came as soon as I penetrated her. I thought she wouldn’t be able to take the whole thing, but she did.

You hurt me a bit“, she said in a complementary tone. I pounded her harder. I would pick her up, spin her around, slap her tiny little ass, because I wanted to hear her moan from a different angle. She was biting the pillow and scratching my arms.

It was like she was possessed by the devil.

If there were any soul connection at all, it was overshadowed by the physical connection. We were two sluts seeking pleasure from one another.

Image result for pomba gira
Pomba Gira personifies female sexuality, beauty and desire. She is depicted as a beautiful woman who is insatiable.
5 thoughts on “Fucking The (Almost) Perfect Girl

  1. >> We all know that armpit display is a strong sign the girl is attracted. She raised both of her arms, but she didn’t touch her hair. Instead, they were just raised in display while she was looking away.

    Does everyone know this???

    I am always attracted when a women does this. It’s one of the best ways for a women to turn me on… and a very feminine thing for a girl to do. It’s an “attraction switch” for girls.

    But I have never heard anyone but me talk about it. I have actually used that concept to open girls in cafe’s before… telling them, “Yeah, when you put your arms over your head, there was something about you…” And then I talk about how it’s hot when a woman does that. And the girls seem captivated every time.

    I often point out that many Greek statues show a women with her arms over her head.

    And one girl I was talking about this with years ago said, “Yeah, with my arms over my head, it makes my boobs look good.”

    1. Apparently it releases Pheromones that’s supposed to attract the male. It is a sign that the woman is available too, as in she is fertile. For me, it also shows submission and surrender – especially when both arms are raised.

  2. >> From there, I grabbed hold of both Dorothy’s hands, teased her so she would give me a reaction, pulled her in, Eskimo-kissed-closed her then pulled back. The kiss was on. Another level achieved. I could kiss her anytime now. I liked to wait.

    This is very interesting to me… as we’re having a conversation today on my blog about what you’re doing here.

    Yohami calls what you’re doing here “the ramp.”

    >> teased her so she would give me a reaction, pulled her in, Eskimo-kissed-closed her

    ^ That part. We’re talking about that, exactly.

    You brought this up twice in this post, and I quoted you and added your examples to our conversation:

    http://www.daysofgame.com/dates/unapproachable-korean-actress/#comment-1919

    Great post, man. And I love these examples. Congrats on the lay.

  3. Pancake Mouse

    “I found out that the description is key to not only match with the 8s and 9s, but have them to message me first.”

    Raising my eyebrows quite a bit here. There is no description which will help you match with 8s or 9s. You need an attractive face, body, and a good profile to do so.

    Messaging you first, *maybe* the description will help, but not matching.

    There is such a surplus of men online that it is difficult to match with 8s, and matching with 9s is almost impossible unless you are a 9 yourself, physically.

Leave a Reply

